You Can Make a Difference

The Birthing of a Movement

The cause of impacting our youth in not a new one for Shekinah Ranch , Pastor Donovan Larkins and his team of supporters.

We aim to provide advocacy for youth and their families on a scale that fosters a movement. Impacting youth with Character Development, Leadership Training and Strengthening youth with Moral Clarity is absolute vital for our day in these trouble times.

I am determined to get this done and turn the tide for at least some youth. I know what it is like having nobody as a child and walking through trouble. I grew up in home that was messed up. For a long time I had no one. Then God gave me a few great coaches and a few great school teachers that not only cared but took me under their protective caring arms. I found strength in that and contribute who I am today, partly do to this love and care. Todays youth are faced with so many more difficult decisions than I was even then (long story).

Pause for a moment and take close consideration; Your support can and will make a difference when partnering with a group such as Shekinah. We are getting it done.

Who said black men are not involved!

You and your influence can make all the different. Join up!!!

http://www.razoo.com/story/Protecting-Innocence-Project

Let us know your thoughts

